danaxweed.blogg.se

Dead space 2 stalker
Dead space 2 stalker






What I mean by this is that it's adapted so much it no longer possess any human traits. But the outbreak's gotta start somewhere, right?Īs for the Ubermorph, I think it's simply an Enhanced Enhanced necromorph. Infector - To think that these things were once human almost makes you feel sorry for them.It's like meat constantly being torn apart or something. Also, once they divide, the sound they make is just plain uncomfortable. Divider - Upon seeing these guys, I always think of Superman.Whenever I hear that distinct cackling, I expect an all-expense paid trip to the floor. Twitcher - The jabbering noise they make combined with the way they move is unsettling.But in Dead Space 1, these guys are bigger assholes than that guy who stole your girlfriend in 10th grade, they waste up your ammo, and if they touch you, you are either out of medpacks, or you've fallen to pieces. and let's not forget it was already dead. in Dead Space 3 they're tolerable, although it makes me damn pissed when a necromorph I killed kills me after I killed it. Tore me to microscopic pieces? Now I'm a fucking spider. Oh, you tore off my torso? I'm a fucking octopus now. They have fucking bubbly eyes and hatchet the shit out of you. Pickaxers (Wasters?) :: These guys scare the fuck out of me. But I really think they're cool because they are disorienting and fast, making them quite frightening. Twitchers tended to fuck our shit up big time, and lots of jokes came out of it. Twitchers :: I remember I used to play a lot of Dead Space 3 with my buddy. I don't really know the names, I've looked them up but everybody has different names for each necromorph.

#DEAD SPACE 2 STALKER SKIN#

Now imply the ubermorph's red eyes, black and smooth alien like skin to them and voilà you have a pure puker, stalker and brute.Īgain this is just my theory and none of this is confirmed, and thanks for reading. I think the markers have the power to create necromorphs at will, and this ubermorph could be the first pure necromorph that Isaac encountered an might be a creation of the markers themselves. Pure necromorphs are necromorphs that were created directly from the markers powers. I think the ubermorph is what I like to call a pure necromorph. You see the ubermorph has a alien like appearance, I personally think that it was never human and was never another alien species. It was alien like in appearance, and this brings me to my theory about the markers. The ubermorph had a really cool design and it was unique from any necromorph design we've seen from any dead space game. Between the ubermorph, the hunter, and the regenerators they all looked pretty cool. The ubermorph: Now this was a hard one to choose. And just like the stalker their enhanced form looked pretty sick too. The 3 legs looked pretty cool and their heads looked very terrifying and the noise they made sounded pretty sick in a good way. But I found their design to be very interesting. The Puker: Most people seem to hate the puker because he can be very annoying with his puke attacks that slow you down, and that can be your worst enemy in hardcore mode. Their enhanced form were even cooler with their 4 glowing eyes. And the way they attacked you was very cool, they would use strategy and signal to other stalkers and plan a attack rather than charging at you like other necromorphs. With their terrifying 3 long claws, heads and their 4 eyes. The stalker: i found the stalker to be a very badass looking necromorph since I first encountered them in dead space 2.






Dead space 2 stalker